

BCAG Board of Directors

Bill Connelly, District 1

Debra Lucero, District 2

Tami Ritter (Vice Chair), District 3

Tod Kimmelshue, District 4

Doug Teeter, District 5

Kasey Reynolds, City of Chico

Chuck Reynolds, City of Oroville

Jody Jones, (Chair) Town of Paradise

J Angel Calderon, City of Gridley

Chuck Nuchols, City of Biggs Butte County Association of Governments Board of Directors Meeting Summary September 22, 2022

CONSENT ITEMS APPROVED

- Approval of Minutes from the August 25, 2022 BCAG Board of DirectorsMeeting
- Approval of Capital Reserve Funds for B-Line Shelter Improvements

ITEMS FOR ACTION

• Adoption of the 2023 Federal Transportation Improvement Program (FTIP)

ITEMS FOR INFORMATION

Butte Regional Transit B-Line 2021/22 Fourth Quarter Report